Thursday 20th December - MAC Christmas Fancy Dress Pub Crawl Run.  Start 6.30 from Arc Leisure, Matlock.  Route here - http://www.matlockac.org.uk/index.php/schedule/486-autumn-winter-schedule-2018-19

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve - MAC run, walk, cycle round Carsington Water (approx 8.5 miles/14k).  Start 12 noon from Sheepwash Carpark

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day - MAC Beetroot Run.  Meet at High Peak Junction Carpark at 10.00a.m.  Starts 10.30a.m. Junior GP - U12s to top of Sheep Pasture Incline and back.  U16s full route to Bolehill Trig point and back

Thursday 27th December - Xmas head torch run.  Curry afterwards. Route here - http://www.matlockac.org.uk/index.php/schedule/486-autumn-winter-schedule-2018-19

Monday 31st December - Arc Leisure closed.  No MAC training

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Training at Arc as normal.

Saturday 5th January 2019 - Derbyshire XC Championships, Wollaton Pk, Nottingham

Also Karl Webster has organised some cross country training sessions for MAC seniors and juniors to help keep off the weight and to get ready for the XC champs!  Each session starts at 10.00a.m. and will last approximately one hour.

Friday 28th December - High Tor Grounds.  Meet at gate on High Tor Road, Starkholmes.  Don't park on High Tor Road though!

Sunday 30th December - Whitworth Park

Wednesday 2nd January - Cavendish Fields

 

 

 

Share this article:

Go To Top